纯天然、有效和安全的心血管系统补充剂

心血管疾病 (CVD) 是一组涉及心脏、血管和微循环的疾病。根据世界卫生组织的估计,心血管疾病是全球的主要死亡原因之一。大量实验证据表明,氧化应激 (OS) 与心血管疾病有关,可促进脂质过氧化、低密度脂蛋白氧化 (ox-LDL)、内皮型一氧化氮合酶 (eNOS) 解偶联以及血管和微循环结构的重塑。实际上,氧化应激可以“恶性循环”的方式诱发炎症、免疫细胞的迁移和浸润、纤维化和细胞外基质重塑,从而导致内皮功能障碍并加剧心血管疾病的恶化。

Cor.Con.International 精心开发出旨在治疗氧化应激诱发功能失调的产品,并可保持和/或恢复适当的全身氧化还原状态。

我们的创新食品补充剂已获得专利,且在临床研究中得到测试。产品中的特定成分有助于维持正常的血液胆固醇水平、正常的同型半胱氨酸代谢、保护细胞免受氧化应激,并可促进正常胶原的形成以支持血管的正常功能、促进维持正常的血糖水平以及正常的蛋白和糖原代谢。

心血管系统补充剂

  • Stenovit: 是一种食品补充剂,由硒、L-半胱氨酸、锌、辅酶 Q10、生物类黄酮和维生素精心调制而成。其设计合理,可以保护心血管系统。Stenovit 采用带量盖的药瓶剂型。由于其生物利用度高,往往在短期内有效。建议每天服用一瓶。
  • Antilip: 是一种专利食品补充剂,由聚葡萄糖胺、植物甾醇、红曲素 K 和维生素 C 精心调制而成。其设计合理,可以降低胆固醇水平。Antilip 采用片剂剂型;建议在晚餐前半小时服用最多两片。
  • Antilip Advance: 设计合理,旨在降低血液中的胆固醇和葡萄糖水平。它是一种专利食品补充剂,由吡啶甲酸铬、多糖胺、植物甾醇、维生素和红曲素 K 专门调制而成。Antilip Advance 采用片剂剂型;建议在晚餐前半小时服用最多两片。
  • Special Vitalità: 是一种食品补充剂,由螺旋藻素、虾青素、硒、L-半胱氨酸、锌、辅酶 Q10 精心调制而成。其设计合理,可以保护老年人的心血管系统,还可以增强体能。Special Vitalità 采用片剂剂型。建议每早服用一片。

心血管补充剂

流程

将想法推向市场既需要创造力,也需要整套的流程。我们确定了安全的活性成分,并根据其特异性、活性和协调性进行组合,以满足生理、监管和市场的需求(合理的设计和配方)。我们通过科学调查 证明了配方的有效性和安全性(功效声明和安全性)。我们收集了数据来保护创新的知识产权(专利),并发表了科学文献来宣传产品(出版物)。最后,我们通过确定的渠道和制药公司将即用型产品推向市场(上市)。

Stenovit Long Time®

The best natural, effective and safe supplements for the Cardiovascular System

Cardiovascular Diseases (CVDs) are a group of disorders involving heart, blood vessels and microcirculation. The WHO has estimated that CVDs are one of the main causes of death globally. A huge amount of experimental evidences linked Oxidative Stress (OS) to CVDs, by promoting lipoperoxidantion, LDL oxidation (ox-LDL), eNOS uncoupling and remodelling of the blood vessels and microcirculation structures. Indeed, OS induces, in a “vicious cycle”, inflammation, immune cell migration and infiltration, fibrosis and extracellular matrix remodelling, leading to endothelial dysfunction and promoting CVDs exacerbation.

Cor.Con. International has rationally developed products that aim at dealing with OS-induced dysfunction and preserving and/or restoring the proper systemic RedOx status.

Our innovative food supplements are patented, tested in clinical studies. The use of specific ingredients promotes the maintenance of normal blood cholesterol levels, the normal homocysteine metabolism, protects the cells from oxidative stress,  promotes the normal collagen formation for the normal function of blood vessels, promotes the maintenance of normal blood glucose level and the normal protein and glycogen metabolism.

Supplements for the Cardiovascular System

  • Stenovit: is a food supplement based on a specific and harmonized combination of Selenium, L-Cysteine, Zinc, coenzyme Q10, Bioflavonoids and vitamins. It is rationally designed to protect the cardiovascular system. Stenovit is available in vials with a dosing cap. Due to its high bioavailability it is effective in short-term. It is recommended to take one vial per day.
  • Antilip: is a patented food supplement based on a harmonized combination of polyglucosamine, phytosterols, Monacolin K and vitamin C. It is rationally designed to reduce cholesterol levels. Antilip is available in tablets; it is recommended to take up to two tablets half an hour before dinner.
  • Antilip Advance: is rationally designed to reduce cholesterol and glucose blood levels. It is a patented food supplement based on a unique combination of chromium picolinate, polyglucosamine, phytosterols, vitamins and Monakolin K. Antilip Advance is available in tablets; it is recommended to take up to two tablets half an hour before dinner.
  • Special Vitalità: is a food supplement based on a specific and harmonized combination of Spirulin, Astaxanthin, Selenium, L-Cysteine, Zinc, coenzyme Q10. It is rationally designed to protect the cardiovascular system in the elderly, also providing energy boost. Special Vitalità is available in tablets; it is recommended to take one tablet per day in the morning.

Cardiovascular supplements

Pipeline

Bringing an idea to the market requires both creativity and a straightforward set of processes. We identify safe active ingredients and combine them according to specificity, activity and harmonization in order to address physiological, regulatory and market needs (Rationale Design). We demonstrate the efficacy and safety of our formulations through scientific investigations (Clinical Studies). We collect data to protect the innovative intellectual property (Patent) and to publish scientific documents for the promotion of the products (Publication). Finally, we release a ready-to-use product through identified channels and pharmaceutical companies that bring the product to the market (Ready to Market).