纯天然、有效和安全的中枢神经系统补充剂

中枢神经系统 (CNS) 特别是大脑的明显特征使其对氧化应激和微量元素缺乏高度敏感。中枢神经系统是耗氧量最高的系统之一,而且对脂质过氧化过程高度敏感的多不饱和脂肪酸和氧化还原活性金属(铁、铜等)的含量也最高。实验证据表明,衰老和认知能力下降与氧化应激损伤有关。

Cor.Con.International 精心开发了多种产品,以期通过增强自然营养摄取过程来保持和/或恢复适当氧化还原状态和微量元水平。

我们的创新食品补充剂已获得专利,且在临床研究中得到测试。产品中使用的具体成分可促进神经系统的正常功能,保护细胞免受氧化应激并促进正常的生理功能、正常的半胱氨酸合成和正常同型半胱氨酸代谢。

中枢神经系统补充剂

  • Cogiton: 是一种专利食品补充剂,由银杏、维生素、肌肽、辅酶 Q10 和硒精心调制而成。其设计合理,可以支持大脑和认知功能,并防止氧化应激损伤。Cogiton 采用带量盖的药瓶剂型。其生物利用度高,短期内有效。
  • Cogiton Long Time:开发合理,采用胶囊剂型,适合长期服用。主要针对与大脑氧化应激损伤有关的疾病。Cogiton Long Time 是一种专利食品补充剂,主要成分为银杏、维生素、肌肽、辅酶 Q10 和硒。建议每天服用一粒。
  • Special Mente: 是一种获得专利的食品补充剂。其配方专门支持老年人的大脑和认知功能。其由银杏、维生素、肌肽、辅酶 Q10 和硒专门调制而成。Special Mente 采用胶囊剂型,建议每天服用一粒。
  • Special Vista: 是一种食品补充剂,由透明质酸、虾青素、锌和维生素精心调制而成,可支持老年人的视力功能并保护眼睛结构免受氧化应激损伤。Special Vista 采用胶囊剂型,建议每天服用一粒。

中枢神经系统补充剂

流程

将想法推向市场既需要创造力,也需要整套的流程。我们确定了安全的活性成分,并根据其特异性、活性和协调性进行组合,以满足生理、监管和市场的需求(合理的设计和配方)。我们通过科学调查 证明了配方的有效性和安全性(功效声明和安全性)。我们收集了数据来保护创新的知识产权(专利),并发表了科学文献来宣传产品(出版物)。最后,我们通过确定的渠道和制药公司将即用型产品推向市场(上市)。

耳鸣产品
癫痫产品
偏头痛产品

The best natural, effective and safe supplements for the Central Nervous System

Central Nervous System (CNS) and in particular the brain are characterized by distinct features that make them highly sensitive to Oxidative Stress and micronutrient deficiencies. CNS is one of the systems with the highest oxygen consumption, the highest content of poly-unsaturated fatty acids that are highly sensitive to lipoperoxidation processes and the highest content of RedOX-active metal (Iron, Copper, etc.). Experimental evidences link aging and cognitive decline to oxidative stress damages. 

Cor.Con. International has rationally developed products that aim at preserving and/or restoring the proper RedOx status and micronutrient content by enhancing what naturally happens during nutrition. 

Our innovative food supplements are patented, tested in clinical studies. The use of specific ingredients promotes the normal function of the nervous system, protects the cells from oxidative stress, promotes the normal psychological function, the normal cysteine synthesis,  and the normal homocysteine metabolism.

Supplements for the Central Nervous System

  • Cogiton: is a patented food supplement based on a specific and harmonized combination of Ginkgo Biloba, vitamins, carnosine, coenzyme Q10 and selenium. It is rationally designed to support brain and cognitive functions and to protect from oxidative stress damages. Cogiton is available in vials with a dosing cap. It is highly bioavailable and effective in short-term.
  • Cogiton Long Time: is rationally developed to deal with long periods of intake and is available in capsules. It deals with conditions linked to brain oxidative stress damages. Cogiton Long Time is a patented food supplement based on Ginkgo Biloba, vitamins, carnosine, coenzyme Q10 and selenium. It is recommended to take one capsule per day.
  • Special Mente: is a patented food supplement. Its formula is conceived to specifically support the brain and cognitive functions of the elderly.  It is based on a unique combination of Ginkgo Biloba, vitamins, carnosine, coenzyme Q10 and selenium.  Special Mente is available in capsules, it is recommended to take one capsule per day.
  • Special Vista: is a food supplement based on a specific and harmonized combination of Hyaluronic acid, Astaxanthin, Zinc and vitamins to support the view in the elderly and to protect eyes structures from oxidative stress damages. Special Vista is available in capsules, it is recommended to take one capsule per day.

Central Nervous System supplements

Pipeline

Bringing an idea to the market requires both creativity and a straightforward set of processes. We identify safe active ingredients and combine them according to specificity, activity and harmonization in order to address physiological, regulatory and market needs (Rationale Design). We demonstrate the efficacy and safety of our formulations through scientific investigations (Clinical Studies). We collect data to protect the innovative intellectual property (Patent) and to publish scientific documents for the promotion of the products (Publication). Finally, we release a ready-to-use product through identified channels and pharmaceutical companies that bring the product to the market (Ready to Market).

Tinnitus Product