纯天然、有效和安全的消费者健康补充剂

近年来,食品补充剂和药妆品市场不断增长,对保健产品的需求显著增长。消费者期望无需就医即可通过药店、健康中心、大众市场零售商和其他零售渠道直接获得优质的产品。此类产品不仅需要高质量的成分和配方,并且需要以可靠的方式传达其经证实的疗效。

Cor.Con.International 以消费者为导向,开发出多种产品,可满足消费者的共同需求,不仅易于获取,而且临床效果有效、可靠。

我们的创新产品可调节大脑和皮肤老化进程,或在季节性流感爆发时增强免疫系统,从而有助于维持适当的健康状况和防止生理机能衰退。

消费者健康补充剂和产品

  • Special Mente: 是一种获得专利的食品补充剂。 其配方专门支持老年人的大脑和认知功能。其由银杏、维生素、肌肽、辅酶 Q10 和硒专门调制而成。Special Mente 采用胶囊剂型。建议每天服用一粒。
  • Special Immuno: 是一种专利食品补充剂,以牛初乳和支持老年人免疫功能所需的特定维生素为主要成分。Special Immuno 采用咀嚼片剂剂型。建议每天正餐前服用一片。
  • Special Vitalità: 是一种食品补充剂,由虾青素、硒、L-半胱氨酸、锌、辅酶 Q10 精心调制而成。其设计合理,可以保护老年人的心血管系统,还可以增强体能。Special Vitalità 采用片剂剂型。建议每早服用一片
  • Special Vista: 是一种食品补充剂,由透明质酸、虾青素、锌和维生素精心调制而成,可支持老年人的视力功能并保护眼睛结构免受氧化应激损伤。Special Vista 采用胶囊剂型。建议每天服用一粒。
  • Special Pelle: 旨在专门为老年人的皮肤功能提供支持。其主要成分包括荷荷巴油、角鲨烯和棕榈油,对皮肤具有较强的抗氧化活性作用,并可延缓衰老。
  • Kalliope Special Care Hands: 是一种由红棕油、角鲨烯、ω-3 和 ω-6 脂肪酸、水解小麦蛋白、细花含羞草提取物和透明质酸精心调制而成的护肤液。Kalliope Special Care Hands 可保持手部皮肤的功能特性,保持良好的外观,并增强您的自我感觉。
  • Kalliope Body Lifting: 由红棕榈油、欧洲七叶树蒙大拿山金车细花含羞草假叶树根提取物以及七叶树皂角素和 β-谷甾醇磷脂复合物精心调制而成。Kalliope Body Lifting 可保持腿部和臀部皮肤的功能特性,具有保护、营养、止血、消炎和止痛的作用。
  • Kalliope Skin Repair Intensive: 是一种由红棕油、透明质酸和神经酰胺、荷荷巴油、芦荟提取物、橄榄叶提取物、脂溶性的抗坏血酸棕榈酸酯维生素 C 精心调制而成的护肤液。Kalliope Skin Repair Intensive 可保持面部、颈部和胸前皮肤的功能特性,抵消污染、压力、疲劳的有害影响,并让皮肤拥有光泽。
  • Kalliope Radical Scavenger: 是一种由红棕油、角鲨烯、ω-3 和 ω-6 脂肪酸、小麦胚芽油、丝蛋白、积雪草和银杏磷脂复合物精心调制而成的护肤液。Kalliope Radical Scavenger 可保持面部、颈部、乳房和胸前皮肤的功能特性,抵消污染、压力、疲劳的有害影响,让您美丽永驻。
  • Kalliope Flash Lifting Serum: 是一种脂质凝胶,由红棕榈油、眼点拟微绿球藻浮游植物提取物、皂树提取物、非洲吊灯树提取物和透明质酸精心调制而成。Kalliope Flash Lifting Serum可保持面部和眼周皮肤的功能特性,维持皮肤的放松状态,看起来更年轻、更自信,并增强女性的气质和内在精神。

消费者健康补充剂和药妆品

流程

将想法推向市场既需要创造力,也需要整套的流程。我们确定了安全的活性成分,并根据其特异性、活性和协调性进行组合,以满足生理、监管和市场的需求(合理的设计和配方)。我们通过科学调查 证明了配方的有效性和安全性(功效声明和安全性)。我们收集了数据来保护创新的知识产权(专利),并发表了科学文献来宣传产品(出版物)。最后,我们通过确定的渠道和制药公司将即用型产品推向市场(上市)。

The best natural, effective and safe supplements for the Consumer Healthcare

The food supplement and cosmeceutics fields are constantly growing and the demand for health-oriented products has significantly grown in recent years. Consumers are directly looking for quality products accessible without medical consultation, such as in pharmacies, wellness centers, mass market retailers and other retail channels. Such products require quality both in their ingredients and formulation and in a reliable communication of their proven efficacy.

Cor.Con. International develops consumer oriented products that satisfy common needs, are easily accessible, and their clinical effects are reliably and smoothly documented.

Our innovative products may help in maintaining a proper wellness condition and in preventing physiological decline, for example by modulating brain and skin aging processes or by boosting the immune system in face of seasonal flu.

Supplements and Products for the Consumer Healthcare

  • Special Mente: is a patented food supplement. Its formula it is conceived to specifically support the brain and cognitive functions of elderly.  It is based on a unique combination of Ginkgo Biloba, vitamins, carnosine, coenzyme Q10 and selenium.  Special Mente is available in capsules, it is recommended to take one capsules per day.
  • Special Immuno: is a patented food supplement based on a harmonized combination of bovine colostrum and specific vitamins required to support the immune system of elderly. Special Immuno is available in chewable tablets; it is recommended to take one tablet per day before the main meal.
  • Special Vitalità: is a food supplement based on a specific and harmonized combination of Astaxanthin, Selenium, L-Cysteine, Zinc, coenzyme Q10. It is rationally designed to protect the cardiovascular system in elderly, also providing energy boost. Special Vitalità is available in tablets; it is recommended to take one tablet per day in the morning
  • Special Vista: is a food supplement based on a specific and harmonized combination of  Hyaluronic acid, Astaxanthin, Zinc and vitamins to support the view in elderly and to protect eyes structures from oxidative stress damages. Special Vista is available in capsules, it is recommended to take one capsules per day.
  • Special Pelle: is conceived to specifically support the skin functions of elderly. It is based on a combination of Simmondsia Chinensis seed oil,  Squalen and Elaeis Guineensis, having a strong antioxidant activity on the sking and delaying aging processes.
  • Kalliope Special Care Hands: is a lotion based on a specific and harmonized combination of red palm oil, squalene, omega-3 and -6 fatty acids, hydrolyzed wheat proteins, Mimosa Tenuiflora and hyaluronic acid.  Kalliope Special Care hands is recommended to preserve the functional properties of the hands’ skin, maintaining a good appearance and enhancing your your self-perception.
  • Kalliope Body Lifting: is an emulsion based on a specific and harmonized combination of red palm oil, Aesculus hippocastanumArnica montanaMimosa tenuifloraRuscus aculeatus extracts, escine and beta-sitosterol phytosomes. Kalliope Body Lifting is recommended to preserve functional properties of the legs and glutes skin, providing protective, throphic, antiphlogistics and pain-relieving actions.
  • Kalliope Skin Repair Intensive: is a lotion based on a specific and harmonized combination of red palm oil, hyaluronic acid and ceramides, jojoba oil, aloe barbadensis extracts, olive leaves extracts, liposoluble ascorbyl palmitate Vitamin C. Kalliope Skin Repair Intensive is recommended to preserve the functional properties of the face, neck and décolleté skin, counteracting the harmful effects of pollution, stress, fatigue and giving a positive glow to your skin.
  • Kalliope Radical Scavenger: is a lotion based on a specific and harmonized combination of red palm oil, squalene, omega-3 and -6 fatty acids, wheat germ oil, silk proteins, centella asiatica and Ginkgo Biloba phytosomes. Kalliope Radical Scavenger is recommended to preserve the functional properties of the face, neck, breast and décolleté skin, ensuring protection to your own beauty.
  • Kalliope Flash Lifting Serum: is a lipogel based on a specific and harmonized combination of red palm oil, Nannochloropsis oculata fitoplancton extract, Quillaja saponaria extracts, Kigelia africana extracts and hyaluronic acid. Kalliope Flash Lifting Serum is recommended to preserve the functional properties of the face and eye contour skin to preserve serenity of a relaxed face, looking younger, maintaining a good appearance and enhancing your femininity and inner spirituality.

Consumer Healthcare supplements and cosmeceutics

Pipeline

Bringing an idea to the market requires both creativity and a straightforward set of processes. We identify safe active ingredients and combine them according to specificity, activity and harmonization in order to address physiological, regulatory and market needs (Rationale Design). We demonstrate the efficacy and safety of our formulations through scientific investigations (Clinical Studies). We collect data to protect the innovative intellectual property (Patent) and to publish scientific documents for the promotion of the products (Publication). Finally, we release a ready-to-use product through identified channels and pharmaceutical companies that bring the product to the market (Ready to Market).