纯天然、有效和安全的药妆补充剂

药妆品是化妆品和药品的跨界结合,不是药物,但效果好于化妆品。近年来,人们对更有效的药妆品的需求不断增加,因为保持良好的外表对人如何看待自己及其社会行为和生活质量具有重要的影响。

Cor.Con.International 以天然物质为基础,精心开发了多种抗氧化产品,旨在修复缺乏皮脂的脆弱表皮,并击衰老。

我们的创新药妆品已在临床研究中得到测试,经证明能够有效解决皮肤老化问题,并可有效作用于表皮、血管和真皮细胞,从而支持皮肤的特定需求。

药妆补充剂

  • Esilen Emulsion: 由棕榈油、荷荷巴油和角鲨烯精心调制而成。它设计合理,用于维持皮肤结构和功能,具有抗衰老作用。Esilen Emulsion具有较强的抗氧化活性,可涂抹在面部和颈部以预防和治疗皮肤老化。
  • Esilen: 是一种食品补充剂,旨在缓解与衰老过程相关的皮肤问题。Esilen 采用带量盖的药瓶剂型。由于其生物利用度高,往往在短期内有,推荐用于皮肤老化的早期治疗。该产品主要成分为油橄榄、生物类黄酮、维生素、辅酶 Q10、锌、硒和 β-胡萝卜素。建议每天服用一瓶。
  • Special Pelle旨在专门为老年人的皮肤功能提供支持。其主要成分包括荷荷巴油、角鲨烯和棕榈油,对皮肤具有较强的抗氧化活性作用,并可延缓衰老。
  • Kalliope Special Care Hands是一种由红棕油、角鲨烯、ω-3 和 ω-6 脂肪酸、水解小麦蛋白、细花含羞草提取物和透明质酸精心调制而成的护肤液。Kalliope Special Care Hands 可保持手部皮肤的功能特性,保持良好的外观,并增强您的自我感觉。
  • Kalliope Body Lifting由红棕榈油、欧洲七叶树蒙大拿山金车细花含羞草假叶树根提取物以及七叶树皂角素和 β-谷甾醇磷脂复合物精心调制而成。Kalliope Body Lifting 可保持腿部和臀部皮肤的功能特性,具有保护、营养、止血、消炎和止痛的作用。
  • Kalliope Skin Repair Intensive是一种由红棕油、透明质酸和神经酰胺、荷荷巴油、芦荟提取物、橄榄叶提取物、脂溶性的抗坏血酸棕榈酸酯维生素 C 精心调制而成的护肤液。Kalliope Skin Repair Intensive 可保持面部、颈部和胸前皮肤的功能特性,抵消污染、压力、疲劳的有害影响,并让皮肤拥有光泽。
  • Kalliope Radical Scavenger是一种由红棕油、角鲨烯、ω-3 和 ω-6 脂肪酸、小麦胚芽油、丝蛋白、积雪草和银杏磷脂复合物精心调制而成的护肤液。Kalliope Radical Scavenger 可保持面部、颈部、乳房和胸前皮肤的功能特性,抵消污染、压力、疲劳的有害影响,让您美丽永驻。
  • Kalliope Flash Lifting Serum是一种脂质凝胶,由红棕榈油、眼点拟微绿球藻浮游植物提取物、皂树提取物、非洲吊灯树提取物和透明质酸精心调制而成。Kalliope Flash Lifting Serum可保持面部和眼周皮肤的功能特性,维持皮肤的放松状态,看起来更年轻、更自信,并增强女性的气质和内在精神。

药妆补充剂

流程

将想法推向市场既需要创造力,也需要整套的流程。我们确定了安全的活性成分,并根据其特异性、活性和协调性进行组合,以满足生理、监管和市场的需求(合理的设计和配方)。我们通过科学调查 证明了配方的有效性和安全性(功效声明和安全性)。我们收集了数据来保护创新的知识产权(专利),并发表了科学文献来宣传产品(出版物)。最后,我们通过确定的渠道和制药公司将即用型产品推向市场(上市)。

The best natural, effective and safe supplements for Cosmeceutics

Cosmeceutics combines the cosmetic and pharmaceutical worlds, delivering products that are not drugs but with greater properties than cosmetics. In recent years, the quest for more effective cosmeceutic products is constantly increasing, since maintaining a good appearance has important effects on how people perceive themselves, on social behaviour and, therefore, on people’s quality of life.

Cor.Con. International has rationally developed products based on natural substances that aim at revitalizing fragile epidermises poor in sebum, and acting as anti-aging agents thanks to their antioxidant action. 

Our innovative cosmeceutic products are tested in clinical studies and proved to be able to specifically address skin aging problems, providing support to the specific needs of the skin with effective actions on epidermis, vessels and cells of dermis.

Cosmeceutical Supplements

  • Esilen Emulsion: is based on a specific and harmonized combination of Elaeis Guineensis oil, Simmondsia Chinensis seed oil and Squalene. It is rationally designed for the maintenance of skin structures and functions, having anti-aging action. Esilen Emulsion is a product with a strong antioxidant activity, to be applied on the face and neck for the prevention and treatment of skin aging.
  • Esilen: is a food supplement conceived to deal with condition linked to aging processes.  Esilen is available in vials with a dosing cap. Due to its high bioavailability it is effective in short-term, being recommended for early treatment of skin aging. It is  based on unique combination of Olea europaea, Bioflavonoids, Vitamins, Coenzyme Q10, Zinc, Selenium, and Beta-carotene. It is recommended to take one vial per day.
  • Special Pelle: is conceived to specifically support the skin functions of the lderly. It is based on a combination of Simmondsia Chinensis seed oil,  Squalen and Elaeis Guineensis, having a strong antioxidant activity on the skin and delaying aging processes.
  • Kalliope Special Care Hands: is a lotion based on a specific and harmonized combination of red palm oil, squalene, omega-3 and -6 fatty acids, hydrolyzed wheat proteins, Mimosa Tenuiflora and hyaluronic acid.  Kalliope Special Care hands is recommended to preserve the functional properties of the hands’ skin, maintaining a good appearance and enhancing your your self-perception.
  • Kalliope Body Lifting: is an emulsion based on a specific and harmonized combination of red palm oil, Aesculus hippocastanumArnica montanaMimosa tenuifloraRuscus aculeatus extracts, escine and beta-sitosterol phytosomes. Kalliope Body Lifting is recommended to preserve functional properties of the legs and glutes skin, providing protective, throphic, antiphlogistics and pain-relieving actions.
  • Kalliope Skin Repair Intensive: is a lotion based on a specific and harmonized combination of red palm oil, hyaluronic acid and ceramides, jojoba oil, aloe barbadensis extracts, olive leaves extracts, liposoluble ascorbyl palmitate Vitamin C. Kalliope Skin Repair Intensive is recommended to preserve the functional properties of the face, neck and décolleté skin, counteracting the harmful effects of pollution, stress, fatigue and giving a positive glow to your skin.
  • Kalliope Radical Scavenger: is a lotion based on a specific and harmonized combination of red palm oil, squalene, omega-3 and -6 fatty acids, wheat germ oil, silk proteins, centella asiatica and Ginkgo Biloba phytosomes. Kalliope Radical Scavenger is recommended to preserve the functional properties of the face, neck, breast and décolleté skin, ensuring protection to your own beauty.
  • Kalliope Flash Lifting Serum: is a lipogel based on a specific and harmonized combination of red palm oil, Nannochloropsis oculata fitoplancton extract, Quillaja saponaria extracts, Kigelia africana extracts and hyaluronic acid. Kalliope Flash Lifting Serum is recommended to preserve the functional properties of the face and eye contour skin to preserve serenity of a relaxed face, looking younger, maintaining a good appearance and enhancing your femininity and inner spirituality.

Cosmeceutical supplements

Pipeline

Bringing an idea to the market requires both creativity and a straightforward set of processes. We identify safe active ingredients and combine them according to specificity, activity and harmonization in order to address physiological, regulatory and market needs (Rationale Design). We demonstrate the efficacy and safety of our formulations through scientific investigations (Clinical Studies). We collect data to protect the innovative intellectual property (Patent) and to publish scientific documents for the promotion of the products (Publication). Finally, we release a ready-to-use product through identified channels and pharmaceutical companies that bring the product to the market (Ready to Market).