纯天然、有效和安全的妇科补充剂

服用高雌激素浓度的口服避孕药或采用雌激素/孕激素联合疗法可显著增加氧化应激水平,这可能对血管和微循环产生不利影响。口服避孕药的使用已被证明与静脉血栓形成、静脉血栓栓塞和中风风险升高有关,因此我们必须认真考虑以上效应。在围绝经期(更年期),即从最后一次月经到绝经期的过渡期,氧化应激水平也会升高。在此期间内,会出现影响女性生活质量的多种症状。

Cor.Con.International 精心开发了相关产品,可保持恢复适当的全身氧化还原状态,并缓解接受口服避孕药治疗的女性或围绝经期或更年期女性的症状。

我们的创新食品补充剂已获得专利,且在临床研究中得到测试。产品中的具体成分可保护细胞免受氧化应激、有助于钙和磷的正常吸收/利用以及维持正常骨骼。

妇科补充剂

  • Afragil: 是一种食品补充剂,由钙、维生素 D3、维生素 C 和番茄红素精心调制而成。其设计合理,旨在支持围绝经期和更年期女性的健康。Afragil 采用咀嚼片剂剂型。建议每天服用一片。
  • Templar: 是一种专利食品补充剂,由维生素 B6、β-胡萝卜素、硒、α-硫辛酸、辅酶 Q10 和儿茶酚精心调制而成。其设计合理,可以抵消与使用口服避孕药相关的氧化应激状况。Templar 采用带量盖的药瓶剂型。由于其生物利用度高,往往在短期内有效。建议每天服用一瓶。

妇科补充剂

流程

将想法推向市场既需要创造力,也需要整套的流程。我们确定了安全的活性成分,并根据其特异性、活性和协调性进行组合,以满足生理、监管和市场的需求(合理的设计和配方)。我们通过科学调查 证明了配方的有效性和安全性(功效声明和安全性)。我们收集了数据来保护创新的知识产权(专利),并发表了科学文献来宣传产品(出版物)。最后,我们通过确定的渠道和制药公司将即用型产品推向市场(上市)。

The best natural, effective and safe supplements for Gynecology

The use of Oral Contraceptives (OC) with high estrogen concentration or the use of oestrogen-progestin associations significantly increase Oxidative Stress (OS) levels, which can have detrimental effects on blood vessels and microcirculation. Such an effect has to be considered carefully, since the use of OC is already associated with an increased risk to develop  vein thrombosis, venous thromboembolism and stroke. An increase in OS levels is also observed during the perimenopause period (climacteric status), which is the transition time from the final menstruated period and menopause. During this period of time there are many symptoms which have an impact on the women’s quality of life.

Cor.Con. International has rationally developed products that aim at preserving or restoring the proper systemic RedOx status and providing symptom relief in women undergoing OC therapy or in their perimenopause or menopause periods.

Our innovative food supplements are patented, tested in clinical studies. The use of specific ingredients protects the cells from oxidative stress, contributes to normal absorption/utilisation of calcium and phosphorus and to the maintenance of normal bones. 

Supplements for Gynecology

  • Afragil: is a food supplement based on a specific and harmonized combination of Calcium, Vit. D3, vitamin C and Lycopene. It is rationally designed to support women wellness in the perimenopause and menopause period of time. Afragil is available in chewable tablets; it is recommended to take one tablet per day.
  • Templar: is a patented food supplement based on unique combination of Vit. B6, beta carotene, selenium, alpha-lipoic acid, coenzyme Q10 and catechins. It is rationally designed to counteract oxidative stress condition linked to the use of oral contraceptives. Templar is available in vials with a dosing cap. Due to its high bioavailability it is effective in short-term. it is recommended to take one vial per day.

Gynecological supplements

Pipeline

Bringing an idea to the market requires both creativity and a straightforward set of processes. We identify safe active ingredients and combine them according to specificity, activity and harmonization in order to address physiological, regulatory and market needs (Rationale Design). We demonstrate the efficacy and safety of our formulations through scientific investigations (Clinical Studies). We collect data to protect the innovative intellectual property (Patent) and to publish scientific documents for the promotion of the products (Publication). Finally, we release a ready-to-use product through identified channels and pharmaceutical companies that bring the product to the market (Ready to Market).