L’utilisation de contraceptifs oraux à forte concentration en œstrogènes ou l’association d’hormones (œstrogènes/progestérone) augmente de manière significative le taux de stress oxydatif, ce qui peut avoir des effets néfastes sur les vaisseaux sanguins et la microcirculation. Cet effet ne doit pas être sous-estimé, car l’utilisation de contraceptifs oraux est déjà associée à une augmentation du risque de thrombose veineuse, de thromboembolie veineuse et d’accident vasculaire cérébral. Une augmentation du taux de stress oxydatif est également observée au cours de la préménopause (état climatérique), qui est la période de transition de la dernière période de menstruation vers la ménopause. Pendant cette période, de nombreux symptômes ayant un impact sur la qualité de vie des femmes se manifestent.

Cor.Con. International a mis au point des produits qui visent à préserver et/ou restaurer le bon état systémique d’oxydoréduction et à soulager les symptômes chez les femmes sous contraceptifs oraux lors de la préménopause et de la ménopause.

Nos compléments alimentaires innovants sont brevetés et testés dans le cadre d’études cliniques. L’utilisation d’ingrédients spécifiques protège les cellules contre le stress oxydatif, contribue à l’absorption/utilisation normale du calcium et du phosphore et au maintien d’os normaux.

Pipeline

Mettre une idée sur le marché nécessite créativité et un ensemble de processus simple. Nous identifions des substances actives sûres et les associons en fonction de leur spécificité, de leur activité et de leur harmonisation afin de répondre aux besoins physiologiques, réglementaires et du marché (Design rationnel et Formulation). Nous démontrons l’efficacité et la sécurité de nos formulations (Sécurité et Revendications) dans le cadre d’investigations scientifiques (Études Cliniques). Nous collectons des données afin de protéger la propriété intellectuelle innovante (Brevets) et de publier des documents scientifiques pour la promotion des produits (Publications). Enfin, nous proposons un produit prêt à l’emploi par l’intermédiaire de canaux identifiés et d’entreprises pharmaceutiques qui mettent le produit sur le marché (Prêt à Commercialiser).

Produits

The best natural, effective and safe supplements for Gynecology

The use of Oral Contraceptives (OC) with high estrogen concentration or the use of oestrogen-progestin associations significantly increase Oxidative Stress (OS) levels, which can have detrimental effects on blood vessels and microcirculation. Such an effect has to be considered carefully, since the use of OC is already associated with an increased risk to develop  vein thrombosis, venous thromboembolism and stroke. An increase in OS levels is also observed during the perimenopause period (climacteric status), which is the transition time from the final menstruated period and menopause. During this period of time there are many symptoms which have an impact on the women’s quality of life.

Cor.Con. International has rationally developed products that aim at preserving or restoring the proper systemic RedOx status and providing symptom relief in women undergoing OC therapy or in their perimenopause or menopause periods.

Our innovative food supplements are patented, tested in clinical studies. The use of specific ingredients protects the cells from oxidative stress, contributes to normal absorption/utilisation of calcium and phosphorus and to the maintenance of normal bones. 

Supplements for Gynecology

  • Afragil: is a food supplement based on a specific and harmonized combination of Calcium, Vit. D3, vitamin C and Lycopene. It is rationally designed to support women wellness in the perimenopause and menopause period of time. Afragil is available in chewable tablets; it is recommended to take one tablet per day.
  • Templar: is a patented food supplement based on unique combination of Vit. B6, beta carotene, selenium, alpha-lipoic acid, coenzyme Q10 and catechins. It is rationally designed to counteract oxidative stress condition linked to the use of oral contraceptives. Templar is available in vials with a dosing cap. Due to its high bioavailability it is effective in short-term. it is recommended to take one vial per day.

Gynecological supplements

Pipeline

Bringing an idea to the market requires both creativity and a straightforward set of processes. We identify safe active ingredients and combine them according to specificity, activity and harmonization in order to address physiological, regulatory and market needs (Rationale Design). We demonstrate the efficacy and safety of our formulations through scientific investigations (Clinical Studies). We collect data to protect the innovative intellectual property (Patent) and to publish scientific documents for the promotion of the products (Publication). Finally, we release a ready-to-use product through identified channels and pharmaceutical companies that bring the product to the market (Ready to Market).