纯天然、有效和安全的免疫防御补充剂

免疫系统的预防性调节可有效支持经典的抗流感治疗策略(疫苗和药物)。季节性流感可感染多达 20% 的全球人口,而在全球大流行危机的背景下,这种情况可能会进一步恶化。预防性调节可以通过使用具有免疫增强作用的天然物质牛初乳 (BC) 来有效实现。与乳铁蛋白、抗体、生长因子等牛初乳中的单一成分相比,整体补充牛初乳具有较大的相对优势,因为牛初乳的天然基质可以保护这些成分免受胃酸的消化。

Cor.Con.International 精心开发了三种基于牛初乳的产品,能够重现初乳对儿童、成人和老年人的天然保护作用。

我们的创新食品补充剂已获得专利,且在临床研究中得到测试。产品中使用的具体成分可促进免疫系统的正常功能,并保护细胞免受氧化应激。

免疫防御补充剂

  • Colostrum: 是一种以牛初乳为主要成分的专利食品补充剂,旨在增强成年人的免疫系统。Colostrum 采用咀嚼片剂剂型。建议每天正餐前服用一片。
  • Colostrum Junior: 旨在支持儿童的免疫系统。它是一种以牛初乳和支持年轻人免疫功能所需的特定维生素为主要成分的专利食品补充剂。Colostrum Junior 采用咀嚼片剂剂型。建议每天服用一片。
  • Special Immuno:一种专利食品补充剂,以牛初乳和支持老年人免疫功能所需的特定维生素为主要成分。Special Immuno 采用咀嚼片剂剂型。建议每天正餐前服用一片。

免疫防御补充剂

流程

将想法推向市场既需要创造力,也需要整套的流程。我们确定了安全的活性成分,并根据其特异性、活性和协调性进行组合,以满足生理、监管和市场的需求(合理的设计和配方)。我们通过科学调查 证明了配方的有效性和安全性(功效声明和安全性)。我们收集了数据来保护创新的知识产权(专利),并发表了科学文献来宣传产品(出版物)。最后,我们通过确定的渠道和制药公司将即用型产品推向市场(上市)。

The best natural, effective and safe supplements for the Immune Defense

The prophylactic modulation of the immune system is a valid support to the classical anti-flu therapeutic strategies (vaccines and drugs). Seasonal flu can infect up to 20% of the global population and this scenario can be worsened in the context of pandemic crises. Prophylactic modulation can be effectively achieved  through the use of bovine colostrum (BC), which is a natural substance with immune-boosting effects. The supplementation of BC as whole, rather than of the single components that constitute it (e.g. lactoferrin, antibodies, growth factors) may have relevant advantages, since the BC natural matrix can protect these components from the digestion of the acidic environment of the stomach. 

Cor.Con. International has rationally developed three different BC-based products able to reproduce the natural protective effect of colostrum in children, adults and elderly people.

Our innovative food supplements are patented, tested in clinical studies. The use of specific ingredients promotes the normal function of the immune system, protects cells from oxidative stress.

Supplements for the Immune Defense

  • Colostrum: is a patented food supplement based on bovine colostrum, rationally designed to boost the immune system of adults. Colostrum is available in chewable tablets; it is recommended to take one tablet per day before the main meal.
  • Colostrum Junior:  is conceived to support the immune sytem of children. It is a patented food supplement based on a harmonized combination of bovine colostrum and specific vitamins required to support the immune function of the younger. Colostrum Junior is available in chewable tablets; it is recommended to take one tablet per day.
  • Special Immuno: is a a patented food supplement based on a harmonized combination of bovine colostrum and specific vitamins required to support the immune system of the elderly. Special Immuno is available in chewable tablets; it is recommended to take one tablet per day before the main meal.

Immune Defense supplements

Pipeline

Bringing an idea to the market requires both creativity and a straightforward set of processes. We identify safe active ingredients and combine them according to specificity, activity and harmonization in order to address physiological, regulatory and market needs (Rationale Design & Formulation). We demonstrate the efficacy and safety of our formulations (Claims & Safety) through scientific investigations (Clinical Studies). We collect data to protect the innovative intellectual property (Patent) and to publish scientific documents for the promotion of the products (Publication). Finally, we release a ready-to-use product through identified channels and pharmaceutical companies that bring the product to the market (Ready to Market).