纯天然、有效和安全的代谢系统补充剂

代谢综合征 (MS) 有着非常杂的病理生理学基础,仅在临床角度中得到部分理解。代谢综合征较为重要的风险因素包括遗传、年龄和饮食。当同时出现以下五种临床症状中的三种,即表示发生代谢综合征:腹部肥胖、高血压、高血糖、高血清甘油三酯和低血清高密度脂蛋白。确诊为代谢综合征的患者具有较高的心血管疾病 (CVD) 和糖尿病风险。过去数十年中,代谢综合征的发病率在全球范围内显著增加,导致心血管疾病、肥胖和糖尿病的全球流行。代谢综合征有多种发病机制,而氧化应激 (OS) 状态在代谢综合征临床表现加重中起至关重要的作用。

Cor.Con.International 精心开发出旨在治疗代谢综合征相关症状的产品,如血胆固醇和血糖水平升高,并可保持适当的全身氧化还原状态。

我们的创新食品补充剂已获得专利,且在临床研究中得到测试。产品中的具体成分有助于维持正常的血液胆固醇水平、保护细胞免受氧化应激,并可促进支持血管正常功能的正常胶原形成、正常的血糖水平以及正常的蛋白和糖原代谢。

代谢系统补充剂

  • Lipiban: 是一种专利食品补充剂,由聚葡萄糖胺和维生素 C 专门调制而成。其设计合理,可以支持新陈代谢功能和管理胆固醇水平。Lipiban 采用片剂剂型;建议在正餐前半小时服用两片。
  • Antilip是一种专利食品补充剂,由聚葡萄糖胺、植物甾醇、红曲素 K 和维生素 C 精心调制而成。其设计合理,可以降低胆固醇水平。Antilip 采用片剂剂型;建议在晚餐前半小时服用最多两片。
  • Antilip Advance设计合理,旨在降低血液中的胆固醇和葡萄糖水平。它是一种专利食品补充剂,由吡啶甲酸铬、多糖胺、植物甾醇、维生素和红曲素 K 专门调制而成。Antilip Advance 采用片剂剂型;建议在晚餐前半小时服用最多两片。
  • 壳聚糖食品壳聚糖通常可添加到膳食中,例如添加到面食、烘焙产品、精美烘焙食品和零食中。添加和不添加壳聚糖的食品在营养价值与感官特性方面没有差异,因而保留了原食品的所有特性,如味道、气味和质地。可以将壳聚糖添加到面团中,最终产品可作为拥有特定健康声明的替代食品:“壳聚糖有助于维持正常的血液胆固醇水平”,及其与健康的关系“维持正常的血液低密度脂蛋白胆固醇浓度”(欧洲食品安全局)。目前在欧洲,我们对含壳聚糖的创新食品申请已处于风险评估阶段的最后一步。

代谢系统补充剂

流程

将想法推向市场既需要创造力,也需要整套的流程。我们确定了安全的活性成分,并根据其特异性、活性和协调性进行组合,以满足生理、监管和市场的需求(合理的设计和配方)。我们通过科学调查 证明了配方的有效性和安全性(功效声明和安全性)。我们收集了数据来保护创新的知识产权(专利),并发表了科学文献来宣传产品(出版物)。最后,我们通过确定的渠道和制药公司将即用型产品推向市场(上市)。

诺帕尔仙人掌食品

The best natural, effective and safe supplements for the Metabolic System

Metabolic Syndrome (MS) has a very complex pathophysiology, which is only partially understood from a clinical point of view. Important risk factors are genetics, age and diet. MS already happens when three clinical conditions out of the following five occur together: abdominal obesity, high blood pressure, high blood sugar, high serum triglycerides and low serum HDL. Subjects diagnosed with MS have higher risk of developing cardiovascular diseases (CVD) and diabetes. In the last decades the incidence of MS has significantly increased worldwide, leading to a global epidemic of CVD, obesity and diabetes. MS has a multifactorial pathogenesis and a state of Oxidative Stress (OS) plays crucial roles in exacerbating MS clinical manifestations.

Cor.Con. International has rationally developed products that aim at dealing with MS-related conditions, such as elevated blood cholesterol and glucose levels, and preserving the proper systemic RedOx status.

Our innovative food supplements are patented, tested in clinical studies. The use of specific ingredients promotes the maintenance of normal blood cholesterol levels, protects the cells from oxidative stress and promotes the normal collagen formation for the normal function of blood vessels, promotes the maintenance of normal blood glucose level and the normal protein and glycogen metabolism.

Supplements for the Metabolic System

  • Lipiban:  is a patented food supplement based on a unique combination Polyglucosamine and Vitamin C. It is rationally designed to support metabolic functions and for the management of cholesterol levels. Lipiban is available in tablets, it is recommended to take up to two tablets half an hour before main meals.
  • Antilip: is patented food supplement based on a harmonized combination of polyglucosamine, phytosterols, Monacolin K and vitamin C. It is rationally designed to reduce cholesterol levels. Antilip is available in tablets; it is recommended to take up to two tablets half an hour before dinner.
  • Antilip Advance: is rationally designed to reduce cholesterol and glucose blood levels. It is a patented food supplement based on a unique combination of chromium picolinate, polyglucosamine, phytosterols, vitamins and Monakolin K. Antilip Advance is available in tablets; it is recommended to take up to two tablets half an hour before dinner.
  • Chitosan Food: Chitosan can be added to food normally consumed in the diet, as it can be blended in pasta, bakery products, fine bakery wares and snacks. There is no difference in terms of nutritional values and organoleptic properties of food with and without chitosan, thus preserving all the properties of the original food, such as taste, smell and texture. Chitosan may be added to the dough preparation mixture and the final product can be taken as an alternative food option with a specific health claim: “Chitosan contributes to the maintenance of normal blood cholesterol levels”, with the health relationship “maintenance of normal blood LDL-cholesterol concentrations” (EFSA Claim). Currently, in Europe, our Novel Food application on food blended with chitosan is in the last step of the risk assessment phase.

Matabolic System supplements

Pipeline

Bringing an idea to the market requires both creativity and a straightforward set of processes. We identify safe active ingredients and combine them according to specificity, activity and harmonization in order to address physiological, regulatory and market needs (Rationale Design). We demonstrate the efficacy and safety of our formulations through scientific investigations (Clinical Studies). We collect data to protect the innovative intellectual property (Patent) and to publish scientific documents for the promotion of the products (Publication). Finally, we release a ready-to-use product through identified channels and pharmaceutical companies that bring the product to the market (Ready to Market).