纯天然、有效和安全的口腔护理补充剂

口腔是消化系统暴露于外部环境以及接触食物、有害物质和病原体的第一个腔道。消化早期阶段的酶促反应和针对病原体的先天免疫活动等口腔中的多个进程,会导致活性氧的大量生成,从而产生氧化应激 (OS) 状态。氧化应激可诱发口腔结构的炎症、口腔粘膜病变和牙周炎。

Cor.Con.International 精心开发出旨在保持和/或恢复适当的全身氧化还原状态的产品,并可提供支持唾液生理作用所需的微量元素。

我们的创新产品已在临床研究中得到测试。产品中使用的具体成分可保护细胞免受氧化应激、有助于正常胶原的形成以保证正常的牙龈和牙齿功能。

口腔护理补充剂

  • Odontovis: 是一种食品补充剂,由各类维生素、β-胡萝卜素、锌、硒、辅酶 Q10 和 L-半胱氨酸精心调制而成。其设计合理,可以抵消与口腔氧化应激相关的损害。Odontovis 采用带量盖的药瓶剂型。由于其生物利用度高,往往在短期内有效。
  • Odontovis 牙膏: 是第一款以石榴提取物和柠檬烯为主要成分的抗氧化牙膏。其设计合理,可以恢复口腔的抗氧化能力,并抵消与口腔氧化还原平衡改变相关的损害。Odontovis 牙膏采用 75 ml 管状包装。

口腔护理补充剂

流程

将想法推向市场既需要创造力,也需要整套的流程。我们确定了安全的活性成分,并根据其特异性、活性和协调性进行组合,以满足生理、监管和市场的需求(合理的设计和配方)。我们通过科学调查 证明了配方的有效性和安全性(功效声明和安全性)。我们收集了数据来保护创新的知识产权(专利),并发表了科学文献来宣传产品(出版物)。最后,我们通过确定的渠道和制药公司将即用型产品推向市场(上市)。

Odontovis 钙®

The best natural, effective and safe supplements for the Oral Care

The oral cavity is the first tract of the digestive system that is exposed to the external environment, coming into contact with food, with detrimental agents and with pathogens. Several processes take place in the mouth, such as enzymatic reactions in the early stages of digestion and innate immune activities against pathogens, which can induce an overproduction of oxidative species leading to Oxidative Stress (OS) status. OS induces inflammation of the oral cavity structures, alteration of the oral mucosa and periodontitis.  

Cor.Con. International has rationally developed products that aim at preserving and/or restoring the proper RedOx status and provide micronutrient content that support the physiological actions of saliva.

Our innovative products are tested in clinical studies. The use of specific ingredients protects cells from oxidative stress,  contributes to normal collagen formation for the normal function of gums and to normal collagen formation for the normal function of teeth. 

Supplements for the Oral Care

  • Odontovis: is a food supplement based on a specific and harmonized combination of vitamins, beta-carotene, Zinc, Selenium, coenzyme Q10 and L-Cys. It is rationally designed to counteract damages linked to oxidative stress at the oral cavity. Odontovis is available in vials with a dosing cap. Due to its high bioavailability it is effective in short-term.
  • Odontovis Toothpaste: is the first antioxidant toothpaste based on a unique combination of Punica Granatum fruit extract and limonene. It is rationally designed to restore the antioxidant power of the oral cavity and to counteract damages linked to altered RedOx balance of the mouth. Odontovis Toothpaste is available as 75 ml toothpaste tube.

Oral Care supplements

Pipeline

Bringing an idea to the market requires both creativity and a straightforward set of processes. We identify safe active ingredients and combine them according to specificity, activity and harmonization in order to address physiological, regulatory and market needs (Rationale Design). We demonstrate the efficacy and safety of our formulations through scientific investigations (Clinical Studies). We collect data to protect the innovative intellectual property (Patent) and to publish scientific documents for the promotion of the products (Publication). Finally, we release a ready-to-use product through identified channels and pharmaceutical companies that bring the product to the market (Ready to Market).

Odontovis Calcium®