La cavité buccale est le segment initial de l’appareil digestif, qui est exposé à l’environnement extérieur, entre en contact avec les aliments, avec des agents nocifs et pathogènes. Plusieurs processus ont lieu dans la bouche, comme les réactions enzymatiques aux premiers stades de la digestion et l’activité immunitaire innée contre les pathogènes, ce qui peut induire une surproduction d’espèces oxydatives conduisant à un état de stress oxydatif (SO). Le stress oxydatif entraîne une inflammation des structures de la cavité buccale, une altération de la muqueuse buccale et une parodontite.

Cor.Con. International a développé de manière rationnelle des produits qui visent à préserver et/ou à rétablir le bon état d’oxydoréduction et à apporter une teneur en micronutriments soutenant l’action physiologique de la salive.

Nos produits innovants sont testés dans le cadre d’études cliniques. L’utilisation d’ingrédients spécifiques protège les cellules contre le stress oxydatif, contribue à la formation normale de collagène pour le fonctionnement normal des gencives et à la formation normale de collagène pour le fonctionnement normal des dents.

Pipeline

Mettre une idée sur le marché nécessite créativité et un ensemble de processus simple. Nous identifions des substances actives sûres et les associons en fonction de leur spécificité, de leur activité et de leur harmonisation afin de répondre aux besoins physiologiques, réglementaires et du marché (Design rationnel et Formulation). Nous démontrons l’efficacité et la sécurité de nos formulations (Sécurité et Revendications) dans le cadre d’investigations scientifiques (Études Cliniques). Nous collectons des données afin de protéger la propriété intellectuelle innovante (Brevets) et de publier des documents scientifiques pour la promotion des produits (Publications). Enfin, nous proposons un produit prêt à l’emploi par l’intermédiaire de canaux identifiés et d’entreprises pharmaceutiques qui mettent le produit sur le marché (Prêt à Commercialiser).

Odontovis Calcium®

Produits

The best natural, effective and safe supplements for the Oral Care

The oral cavity is the first tract of the digestive system that is exposed to the external environment, coming into contact with food, with detrimental agents and with pathogens. Several processes take place in the mouth, such as enzymatic reactions in the early stages of digestion and innate immune activities against pathogens, which can induce an overproduction of oxidative species leading to Oxidative Stress (OS) status. OS induces inflammation of the oral cavity structures, alteration of the oral mucosa and periodontitis.  

Cor.Con. International has rationally developed products that aim at preserving and/or restoring the proper RedOx status and provide micronutrient content that support the physiological actions of saliva.

Our innovative products are tested in clinical studies. The use of specific ingredients protects cells from oxidative stress,  contributes to normal collagen formation for the normal function of gums and to normal collagen formation for the normal function of teeth. 

Supplements for the Oral Care

  • Odontovis: is a food supplement based on a specific and harmonized combination of vitamins, beta-carotene, Zinc, Selenium, coenzyme Q10 and L-Cys. It is rationally designed to counteract damages linked to oxidative stress at the oral cavity. Odontovis is available in vials with a dosing cap. Due to its high bioavailability it is effective in short-term.
  • Odontovis Toothpaste: is the first antioxidant toothpaste based on a unique combination of Punica Granatum fruit extract and limonene. It is rationally designed to restore the antioxidant power of the oral cavity and to counteract damages linked to altered RedOx balance of the mouth. Odontovis Toothpaste is available as 75 ml toothpaste tube.

Oral Care supplements

Pipeline

Bringing an idea to the market requires both creativity and a straightforward set of processes. We identify safe active ingredients and combine them according to specificity, activity and harmonization in order to address physiological, regulatory and market needs (Rationale Design). We demonstrate the efficacy and safety of our formulations through scientific investigations (Clinical Studies). We collect data to protect the innovative intellectual property (Patent) and to publish scientific documents for the promotion of the products (Publication). Finally, we release a ready-to-use product through identified channels and pharmaceutical companies that bring the product to the market (Ready to Market).

Odontovis Calcium®